FANEXtrade

invites to cooperate

details
CARRIERS WANTED

Contact

Fanex Trade Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
7R City Flex Gdynia
48 Hutnicza street
81-061 Gdynia
Gates 1-9

office@fanextrade.com

Export/import department

Małgorzata Wachnicka Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 563 e-mail: malgorzata@fanextrade.com
Paulina Kaczorowska Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 928 e-mail: paulina@fanextrade.com
Marcin Strzelecki Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 660 495 582 e-mail: marcin@fanextrade.com
Katarzyna Wajs Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 882 437 710 e-mail: katarzyna@fanextrade.com
Aleksandra Stolc Export Assistant
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 347 002 e-mail: aleksandra@fanextrade.com
Katarzyna Supernat Export Assistant
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 346 122 e-mail: katarzyna.supernat@fanextrade.com
Edyta Bolin Export Manager
Yuliana Werner Export Manager

Key account department

Kamil Czaplewski Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 583 e-mail: kamil@fanextrade.com
Weronika Bartulewicz Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 538 515 496 e-mail: weronika@fanextrade.com
Wojciech Wilkowski Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 505 718 840 e-mail: wojciech@fanextrade.com

Logistic department

Klaudia Skorupska Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 927 e-mail: klaudia@fanextrade.com
Sylwia Karczewska Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 080 140 e-mail: sylwia.karczewska@fanextrade.com

Accountancy department

Tomasz Makowski Head of Accounting Department
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 468 364 e-mail: ksiegowy@fanextrade.com
Elżbieta Graban Accountant
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 580 e-mail: ksiegowy@fanextrade.com

Warehouse logistic department

Magdalena Bałachowska Warehouse Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 687 e-mail: magdalena@fanextrade.com
Sławomir Kulik Warehouse Logistic Specialist
e-mail: slawomir.kulik@fanextrade.com
Michał Miotk Warehouse Logistic Specialist
Paweł Kolera Warehouse Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 346 483 e-mail: pawel.kolera@fanextrade.com
Lokalizacja FanexTrade
Fanex Trade Company uses technology that stores and gains access to information on the user's end device, in particular using cookies. By using the website you agree to their use.close