FANEXtrade

invites to cooperate

details
CARRIERS WANTED
Alimentaria 2020

Contact

Fanex Trade Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Gdańsk-Kowale Distribution Centre
ul. Pałacowa 26
80-180 Kowale
Gates 6-11

office@fanextrade.com

Export/import department

Edyta Bolin Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 564 e-mail: edyta@fanextrade.com
Małgorzata Wachnicka Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 563 e-mail: malgorzata@fanextrade.com
Yuliana Werner Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 561 e-mail: yuliana@fanextrade.com
Kamil Czaplewski Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 583 e-mail: kamil@fanextrade.com
Paulina Kaczorowska Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 928 e-mail: paulina@fanextrade.com
Wojciech Wilkowski Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 882 437 710 e-mail: wojciech@fanextrade.com
Marcin Strzelecki Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 660 495 582 e-mail: marcin@fanextrade.com

Domestic trade department

Piotr Kustosz Domestic Trade Director
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 883 999 567 e-mail: piotr.kustosz@fanextrade.com
Tomasz Trepa Sales Representative
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 582 e-mail: tomasz.t@fanextrade.com

Logistic department

Klaudia Skorupska Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 927 e-mail: klaudia@fanextrade.com
Sylwia Karczewska Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 080 140 e-mail: sylwia.karczewska@fanextrade.com

Development Department

Piotr Bauer Business Development Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 505 718 840 e-mail: piotr@fanextrade.com

Accountancy department

Tomasz Makowski Head of Accounting Department
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 468 364 e-mail: ksiegowy@fanextrade.com

Warehouse logistic department

Magdalena Bałachowska Warehouse Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 687 e-mail: magdalena@fanextrade.com
Magdalena Ciesielska Warehouse Logistic Specialist
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 585 e-mail: biuro.fanex@onet.pl
Barbara Ziegler Warehouse Logistic Specialist
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 585 e-mail: biuro.fanex@onet.pl
Kacper Teske Warehouse Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 530 077 683 e-mail: kacper@fanextrade.com
Rafał Flejszman Warehouse Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 530 077 683
Lokalizacja FanexTrade