FANEXtrade

invites to cooperate

details
CARRIERS WANTED

Contact

Fanex Trade Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
7R City Flex Gdynia
48 Hutnicza street
81-061 Gdynia
Gates 1-9

office@fanextrade.com

Export/import department

Małgorzata Wachnicka Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 563 malgorzata@fanextrade.com
Edyta Bolin Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 564 edyta@fanextrade.com
Marcin Strzelecki Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 660 495 582 marcin@fanextrade.com
Paulina Kaczorowska Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 928 paulina@fanextrade.com
Katarzyna Supernat Export Assistant
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 346 122 katarzyna.supernat@fanextrade.com
Magdalena Płochocka Export Assistant
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 882 437 710 magdalena.plochocka@fanextrade.com

Key account department

Kamil Czaplewski Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 583 kamil@fanextrade.com
Weronika Kowalkowska Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 538 515 496 weronika@fanextrade.com
Wojciech Wilkowski Key Account Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 505 718 840 wojciech@fanextrade.com

Logistic department

Sylwia Karczewska Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 080 140 sylwia.karczewska@fanextrade.com

Operations department

Paweł Kolera Operations Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 346 483 pawel.kolera@fanextrade.com

Warehouse logistic department

Magdalena Bałachowska Warehouse Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 687 magdalena@fanextrade.com
Michał Miotk Logistics specialist
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 883 849 453 michal.miotk@fanextrade.com

Accountancy department

Tomasz Makowski Head of Accounting Department
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 468 364 ksiegowy@fanextrade.com
Elżbieta Graban Accountant
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 580 ksiegowy@fanextrade.com
Lokalizacja FanexTrade
Fanex Trade Company uses technology that stores and gains access to information on the user's end device, in particular using cookies. By using the website you agree to their use.close