logo
Zmień język
  • pl
  • en

Contact

Fanex Trade Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
ul. Pałacowa 26
80-180 Kowale
Centrum Logistyczne
7R Gdańsk Kowale
Brama 6-11

Export/import department

Piotr Bauer Export Development Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 505 718 840 e-mail: piotr@fanextrade.com
Edyta Bolin Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 564 e-mail: edyta@fanextrade.com
Yuliana Werner Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 561 e-mail: yuliana@fanextrade.com
Wojciech Wilkowski Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 882 437 710 e-mail: wojciech@fanextrade.com
Paulina Kaczorowska Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 928 e-mail: paulina@fanextrade.com
Kamil Czaplewski Export Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 583 e-mail: kamil@fanextrade.com

Domestic trade department

Piotr Kustosz Domestic Trade Director
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 883 999 567 e-mail: piotr.kustosz@fanextrade.com
Tomasz Trepa Sales Representative
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 582 e-mail: tomasz.t@fanextrade.com

Logistic department

Małgorzata Wachnicka Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 563 e-mail: malgorzata@fanextrade.com
Klaudia Skorupska Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 539 532 927 e-mail: klaudia@fanextrade.com

Accountancy department

Tomasz Makowski Head of Accounting Department
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 468 364 e-mail: ksiegowy@fanextrade.com
Magdalena Dulek Accountant,HR Specialist
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 575 e-mail: magdalena.dulek@fanextrade.com

Warehouse logistic department

Magdalena Bałachowska Warehouse Logistic Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 732 999 687 e-mail: magdalena@fanextrade.com
Magdalena Ciesielska Warehouse Logistic Specialist
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 585 e-mail: biuro.fanex@onet.pl
Barbara Ziegler Warehouse Logistic Specialist
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 532 792 585 e-mail: biuro.fanex@onet.pl
Kacper Teske Warehouse Manager
Whatsapp/Mobile: +48 530 077 683 e-mail: kacper@fanextrade.com
Rafał Flejszman Warehouse Manager
Lokalizacja FanexTrade
Fanex Trade Company uses technology that stores and gains access to information on the user's end device, in particular using cookies. By using the website you agree to their use.close